Mitarbeiter Jugendpflege

Jonas Mehmke

Kreisjugendpfleger

05162/989840

j.mehmke@jugendhof-idingen.de

Birthe Kling

Sachbearbeiterin

05162/98980

b.kling@heidekreis.de

Christian Schulenburg

Erlebnispädagogik

05162/989843

schulenburg@jugendhof-idingen.de

Laura Erlenhardt

Erlebnispädagogik

05162/989844

erlenhardt@jugendhof-idingen.de

Undine Binner

Erlebnispädagogik & Jugendschutz

051629898/42

binner@jugendhof-idingen.de

Dorothea Chiuariu

Sachbearbeiterin

05162/989845

d.chiuariu@heidekreis.de

Claudia Schwiening

Sachbearbeiterin

05162989841

c.schwiening@heidekreis.de