Mitarbeiter

Ulli Chojnowski,
Kreisjugendpfleger
05162/989840
chojnowski@jugendhof-idingen.de

Birthe Kling,
Sachbearbeiterin
05162/98980
b.Kling@heidekreis.de

Christian Schulenburg,
Erlebnispädagogik
05162/989843
schulenburg@jugendhof-idingen.de
Daniel Wächtler,
Erlebnispädagogik
05162/989844
waechtler@jugendhof-idingen.de
Undine Binner,
Jugendschutz & Erlebnispädagogik
05162/989842
binner@jugendhof-idingen.de
Dorothea Chiuariu,
Sachbearbeiterin
d.chiuariu@heidekreis.de
Claudia Schwiening,
Sachbearbeiterin
c.schwiening@heidekreis.de