Mitarbeiter*innen Jugendpflege

Jonas Mehmke

Kreisjugendpfleger

05162 – 9898 – 40

j.mehmke@jugendhof-idingen.de

Birthe Kling

Sachbearbeiterin

05162 – 9898 – 0

b.kling@heidekreis.de

Christian Schulenburg

Erlebnispädagogik

05162 9898 – 43

schulenburg@jugendhof-idingen.de

N.n.

Erlebnispädagogik

05162 – 9898 – 44

Undine Binner

Erlebnispädagogik & Jugendschutz

05162 – 9898 – 42

binner@jugendhof-idingen.de

Dorothea Chiuariu

Sachbearbeiterin

05162 – 9898 – 45

d.chiuariu@heidekreis.de

Claudia Schwiening-Graas

Sachbearbeiterin

05162 – 9898 – 41

c.schwiening-graas@heidekreis.de